FIND A REP

Browne Foodservice works with a network of sales and distribution partners across North America. Please use the search options below to find your local Sales Representative.


Canada

Chris Moreland National Director of Sales 416-518-0812 cmoreland@browneco.com
Brent Gallup New Business Development & Chain Accounts

613-536-8834

bgallup@browneco.com


USA

Warren Manzer Vice President, USA Foodservice 805-551-0691 wmanzer@Browneco.com
Ty Goodpaster Director of National Accounts, USA 310-597-0618 tgoodpaster@browneco.com
Bruce Cohen National Sales Manager - East 732-757-5908 brucec@Browneco.com
Mike McGrath National Sales Manager - Central 859-409-9995 mikem@browneco.com

We have a network of sales professionals across Canada and USA, to find your local representative, please search by province/state below.


Loading store locator...

International

If you are located outside of Canada and the USA please contact our international team.

Alejandro Servin Export Manager 416-605-7866 aservin@browneco.com